CLIENT REVIEWS

CLIENT REVIEWS - ALEX ADABASHI

 

______________________________________________
 

Awesome to work with! Alex has helped us with many transactions and we couldn't be more pleased. Majority of our homes are rentals and he knows exactly what we are looking for. He looks out for our interests and we trust his judgment.

______________________________________________
 

I had the pleasure of working with Alex and Erika during a recent short sale purchase in Vegas. It was an absolutely fantastic experience. Alex is a thorough professional and always available ( Day or Night) in SMS. You will always get a response within a few secs. Additionally, Alex has a very  thorough understanding of Las Vegas market and he is able to guide investors like me about the right opportunities to invest. He is a pleasure to deal with and he always gives 100% in every interaction. He is a man of word and always fulfills all his commitments but verbal and written. I would like to work with Alex in future. Good Luck

______________________________________________

12/01/2015 - metzlv

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex Adabashi listed and sold our home. Alex is a very conscientious realtor and will leave no stone unturned to sell your home. He was always accessible to answer our questions and in a very timely manner. If you want the best in real estate representation, you must hire Alex Adabashi.

______________________________________________

10/23/2015 - name5

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Due to an ongoing divorce, I found myself in the unenviable position of having to sell my out-of-state rental property during a slowdown in the local marketplace. Despite the fact that a few nearly-identical houses were also available for sale on the same street, Alex's tactfulness and diligence  definitely paid off. Our house sold sooner than expected while other nearby houses generated little/no activity. Throughout the entire process (and even post-closing), Alex was extremely professional and responsive and presented information in a very clear and concise manner. As a real estate broker and real estate attorney myself, I can truly appreciate the high level of service provided by Alex.

______________________________________________

10/21/2015 - JaneenOswald

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Lone Mountain, Las Vegas, NV.

I am in sales management and can recognize talent, integrity and dedication. Alex is very professional. He demonstrated market knowledge, responsiveness, and genuine concern. He made the purchase of our new home relatively painless as he walked us through the bidding and closing. Janeen  described the process as "seamless". He has since referred us to his stable of trusted contractors. I agree with Bruce. We were both very impressed with Alex. He made it a pleasure to buy our new home here in Las Vegas. Such a nice welcome! We absolutely love our new home too. Thank you Alex!

Bruce Lindsay and Janeen Oswald 10521 Gibbous Moon Drive Las Vegas NV 89129

______________________________________________

09/24/2015 - bowlerchick266

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Kyle Canyon, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was amazing. He was able to sell our home for top dollar within 10 days! This allowed us to be able to lock in our perfect home. Everything you can imagine Alex helped us and made the process so smooth. I know if we ever buy or sell again Alex will be the person we go to!

____________________________________________________________________________

08/27/2015 - rahmahaddad

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Michael Way, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was recommended to me and I was not disappointed. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation. He was 100% on top of things. As we were doing a long distance property sale, the fact that he responded promptly, clearly and honestly to any communications from me was very important to me.  He was patient, polite and gave advice when asked but was not pushy. I feel that he got us the best deal possible.

____________________________________________________________________________

08/26/2015  aneesablake         

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Michael Way, Las Vegas, NV.

I live up in Canada and dealing with Alex and Erika remotely was a pleasure. His service is truly exemplary! He is quick to respond, helpful and trustworthy. He arranged all the repairs on our home. He gave us honest feedback about the pricing of the home and was honest and open about the offers we received. I felt like Alex had our best intentions at heart and it really showed. I would recommend him as a Realtor to anybody who asked. In fact if I could find someone as diligent and on-the-ball as Alex here in Canada, I would be very pleased. The selling process was smooth and enjoyable because of Alex's expertise and professionalism. Thank you!!!

______________________________________________

08/20/2015 - sigridholloman

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

We couldn't be more pleased to have worked with Alex Adabashi. Alex is an excellent real estate agent who helped us tremendously through the selling process of our home. He always had answers to our questions and was extremely knowledgeable and performed his job with the highest level of integrity. We would highly recommend Alex to anyone who is wishing to buy or sell a home.

______________________________________________

08/04/2015 - alanstone

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex is as knowledgeable as they come in the Las Vegas marketplace. His research and preparation will provide you with the top dollar for selling or buying your home. He has helped us buy and sell two houses and we could not be more pleased with his efforts.

______________________________________________

07/21/2015 - jasminaraska

Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Kyle Canyon, Las Vegas, NV.

From the moment we met Alex, we realized that he is the professional that should be intrusted with our property finding mission. He has common sense knowledge and makes negotiation and closing process smooth. I highly recommend this delightful young man to any perspective buyers and investors as well. Mitch and Jasmine 

______________________________________________

07/20/2015 - piper21

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Summerlin South, Las Vegas, NV.

ALEX WAS AMAZING HE SAID HE CAN SELL IT WITHIN 2 WEEKS, HE DID IT AS HE SAID. HE IS ALSO AFTER THE CONCERNE OF WHAT THE SELLER WANTS, HE DID SATISFIED MY CONCERNE. THANKS TO ALEX, GREAT JOB.

______________________________________________

07/14/2015 - mrenee177

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex has been amazing to work with throughout both the process of selling my current home and purchasing my new home. He came highly recommended from a great friend of mine who works in the industry and he didn't disappoint. He has been super responsive from the very beginning and always made  sure I was kept in the loop on everything that was going on and what it all meant. He was able to sell my house in less than a week and we found a new one that he used his amazing negotiation skills to get a great deal on as well. I have been very impressed throughout this process in all of my interactions with him and would recommend him to all of my friends and family hands down!

______________________________________________

11/12/2013 - Amy Feldman

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Summerlin South, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex could not have been more helpful or accommodating when it came to purchasing my new home and I am giving him my highest recommendations! Alex possesses all the attributes necessary to be a top real estate agent: he knows the Las Vegas market extremely well; he is diligent, responsive, and very  patient with his clients. Alex is both very professional and personable. It is very clear that Alex takes pride in doing his job. I bought a brand new home and it was a four month process from beginning to end. Alex was with me every step of the way, through every bump in the road and made the entire process worry free. My schedule keeps me very busy and with one quick call to Alex, any problem or concern I was having was taken care of in a flash, without hesitation. I would never do a real estate transaction without Alex on my side! 

______________________________________________

11/11/2013 - Katie Shellabarger

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Anthem, Henderson, NV.

Alex was recommended to us, and we could not have gotten a better agent. Having re-located, I wasn't familiar with the market. But I had specific requirements in terms of neighborhood and home options. Alex's knowledge of the valley is extensive and quickly targeted an area to our liking. When we  found a home and directed him to place a bid, he did additional research to ensure our bid was appropriate to the market (it wasn't, and he suggested we lower it). I would highly recommend Alex to anyone! 

______________________________________________

11/11/2013 - Alan Stone

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was incredibly helpful in navigating the issues with trying to purchase a new home in Las Vegas while competing with the investment community driving prices up. He found us what we needed, and gave us the advise to successfully purchase our new home at a fair market price which would allow us  to do the remodeling we needed to make it unique to us. i would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

______________________________________________

06/13/2013 - Ivan C

Sold a home in 2013 in Las Vegas, NV.

Alex is a wonderful person, he's very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. He helped me sold my property with speed and a nice price, thanks Alex!

______________________________________________

06/30/2015 - jiwashita1

Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $2.0M in The Strip, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was excellent to work with. He represented us very well in purchasing a vacation property, so had to work with us remotely for most interactions. He was very responsive and his verbal and written communications were very clear.

______________________________________________

06/26/2015 - jerene9

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was instrumental in assisting us with the sale of our home from the beginning of the process until the very end. He is very knowledgeable about the Las Vegas market, especially the Summerlin area. With Alex's skill set we were able to find a buyer within three days of listing, complete the  title process, close and fund within 30 days. To sell your home you don't need the Multiple Listing Service - all you need is Alex Adabashi!

______________________________________________

06/24/2015 - claytonandjamila

Bought a home in 2015 in Centennial Hills, Las Vegas, NV 89149.

We used Alex as our Realtor with a new home purchase. As first time homebuyers in Las Vegas his knowledge and experience was invaluable, especially when it came to dealing with the new home builders. We feel we got a great deal and have someone looking out for us. We would recommend Alex  ESPECIALLY if you are looking to purchase a new construction home here in Las Vegas.

______________________________________________

06/24/2015 - shane carney

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Kyle Canyon, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex sold a house for me. It was a tricky sale with many difficulties coming from the side of the bank. He handled every hurdle along the way expertly and with skill. I would definitely use him again in the future.

______________________________________________

06/24/2015 - kristen6767

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Kyle Canyon, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex is very easy to work with. Trying to sell a home remotely can be difficult and complex and Alex made it easy and seamless. He helped to partner with the bank to expedite the sale and be the intermediary between sellers as well as the bank.

______________________________________________

06/01/2015 - april18 81

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

My Husband & I were VERY satisfied with our home buying experience. Alex is professional & always accessible. We would highly recommend using him for your real estate needs!!!

______________________________________________

03/25/2015 - cheeserocker68

Bought a home in 2015 in Lone Mountain, Las Vegas, NV 89129.

I wife and my med Alex by sheer happenstance and we were very fortunate to have done so. Alex went over and beyond to help us secure the house of our dreams. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good honest real estate agent

______________________________________________

03/22/2015 - DeanCatlett

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

My wife and I recently moved to Las Vegas from Boulder, Colorado. We wanted to move to a new city with friends and family that could help us adjust to living to a new place, and for us this was Las Vegas. We began looking at homes online while I was interviewing for my job at Wynn Resorts, but  only really had 3 weeks to find a place, pack up and move after the job was secured. It was our dream to buy a house and not rent, so we quickly got in contact with Alex to start the process. We knew what we were looking for in a house, and knew we wanted to live in Summerlin. Alex listened to both of our desires, and provided us with many thoughtful housing options that met both our criteria and budget. My wife and I saw nearly a dozen houses over the busy Memorial Day weekend and in that short period of time found the perfect house in Summerlin. Before we left back to Colorado, Alex prepared our offer letter which was less than asking price. We then finished negotiations over the phone from Colorado, and the seller accepted our offer which included an appliance warranty, home inspection, and other terms that were favorable to us and made the closing easy. We ended up closing in 10 days, and had time to move in before I started my new job. Thank you Alex!! Without you we would not be happily settled in this beautiful neighborhood, loving life today! 

______________________________________________

03/20/2015 - zuser20141202134335561

Bought a home in 2015 in Summerlin South, Las Vegas, NV 89135.

We engaged Alex as our Buyer's Agent in shopping for a new home. Alex demonstrated a very comprehensive knowledge of the market. He listened carefully to our buying requirements, quickly recognized the type of buyer we were, and respected our busy schedules by presenting only those properties that  met our criteria. Once we selected a home and signed a contract, Alex did not walk away from the process but remained actively engaged in helping us resolve some obstacles to closing. Throughout the engagement, Alex was always responsive to our e-mails and phone calls and was always available for a discussion or meeting at our convenience. His communication skills, reliability and respect for his clients are traits that set Alex apart from other real estate professionals.

______________________________________________

03/19/2015 - MatthewFulton

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was referred to me an old co-worker. He contacted me right away, and began by asking what we wanted in a house. Never tried to push any property and or anything. He also helped us find a mortgage broker and begin the process of buying a home. He took his time to find the right homes for us to  look at. He knew the neighborhoods and the details of the house and gave his honest opinion on everything that we saw. Alex was great asset in helping us find the right home for us. Everything happened very quickly but with Alex we never felt rushed or anything, he handled the sales agent of our builder. And without his knowledge we would never have thought we could build our first house. I would honestly buy/list/rent with Alex anytime. I look forward to working with again.

______________________________________________

03/17/2015 - erikfeldman9

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex has helped my family and I purchase and sell several homes. He always has tricks and gadgets to make deals happen. When u meet Alex he is always suited up and ready to conduct business. Alex use to be an appraiser for over 10 yrs in Las Vegas Valley. This is a huge advantage when he is on  your side as he knows values better than most Realtors. Alex is not only the BEST in my opinion, his numbers prove he is always on the TOP 250 Realtor list month after month and year after year in the Las Vegas Valley. Not bad when there is over more than 13,000 agents here in town. When considering which Realtor to use, Alex and his team are there to provide exceptional service and the best aggressive negotiation styles in the industry. I'm very thankful that Alex and his team have helped me in numerous transactions. 

______________________________________________

03/09/2015 - McDipstick

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Have purchased two properties with Alex and his team. First we found a great place up in Sun City for my in-laws that could not have been more perfect. After a little renovating the place is better than ever. Then we used Alex to buy a 4th floor condo at Mira Villa on Canyon Run. Every detail was  handled to our satisfaction. Alex is diligent and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him. 

______________________________________________

03/04/2015 - met1939

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

We met with Alex for the first time on a Tuesday to discuss selling our house. By the following Sunday evening we had three offers at our asking price. He helped us decide which offer to accept. The offer was accepted within 24 hours. Throughout the process of listing, showings, inspections,  and questions his guidance was there for us. His professionalism and that of his staff was impressive. Our phone calls were always promptly returned. Selling a home can be stressful at times....Alex met those moments with thoughtfulness, kindness and good humor! His knowledge of the area of Las Vegas was all encompassing. He has ready answers for situations that always arise when selling a home. We always felt as though we were in good 'hands'. One could not ask for a better realtor!

______________________________________________

02/28/2015 - dweisman17

Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

I would highly recommend Alex Adabashi as a realtor! He is professional and efficient. From our first meeting, I was incredibly impressed with Alex's knowledge of the area and feeling for real estate market. I was even more impressed when he presented an offer which we accepted after only 15  days! He was very responsive to any questions we had once the property was under contract. In all, we closed in just over 40 days from the listing date - AMAZING! 

______________________________________________

01/07/2015 - cgsihler

Sold a home in 2014 in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV 89128.

I have worked with Alex on three different transactions now and would highly recommend him, being a real estate appraiser myself, I know the value of a good real estate agent, and that is Alex. Thanks again Alex!

______________________________________________ 

11/05/2014 - becuthbe22

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex was an amazing resource throughout our home buying process. He was thorough and patient while scouring all of the available homes in the area until he found us the perfect one. He also did a great job navigating through a multiple offer situation to get our offer accepted at a price we were  comfortable with. I would definitely recommend Alex for all your real estate needs.

______________________________________________

10/27/2014 - techtalk2

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $600K in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex has represented me in 3 transactions, on the buy and sell side. He is the most knowledgeable and professional realtor I have dealt with in over 30 years of buying/selling real estate. Alex goes the extra mile at all points in the process, the negotiation, contract, inspections, and closing.  Alex will not "sell" you, he gives you facts and information that are important to making a decision, in addition, you never have to follow up, things go smoothly and are done properly. I will not do a real estate transaction without Alex, everyone else is just sub par, he is the best, and deserves all the accolades I can give him.

______________________________________________

10/24/2014 - Emuller48

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Summerlin South, Las Vegas, NV.

In 2012, I listed my condo for Rent or Sale with Alex Adabashi. An excellent tenant rented my condo at the hoped for higher rent I wanted. After my condo was rented, I moved from Las Vegas to Charleston, SC. A year later, I listed the condo for sale with Alex and he sold it in 9 days at the highest price of any recent sale in the complex!! Selling property from 2400 miles away was only possible with an Agent that could be trusted to represent his client with the highest standards and integrity of Alex. My questions and calls were always responded to promptly. I had an excellent experience selling my home with Alex Adabashi. I couldn't have been happier.

______________________________________________

10/24/2014 - joannacassella

Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Summerlin North, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex showed utmost professionalism when working with me and my family. He went above and beyond to fulfill our needs and has an extensive knowledge of Las Vegas and the real estate market. We worked with other realtors in the past and will only work with Alex now!! He will not let his clients down.  His knowledge and expertise put him above the rest!

______________________________________________

10/24/2014 - andyl712

Sold a home in 2009 in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV 89103.

Alex is a very skilled and reliable real estate agent. He has lived in Las Vegas all his life and is very knowledgeable and familiar with the local market. He goes above and beyond when it comes to helping his clients with their real estate needs, whether million dollar homes or in the lower  ranges. He has sold two of our homes and was very professional in his dealings with us as well as the buyers. I highly recommend him for any real estate needs.

______________________________________________

10/23/2014 - brian340

Sold a home in 2009.

Alex sells multiple homes a year for us and repeatedly sets record high sales in a very short time. His aggressive marketing, relationships with current and previous clients and dedicated staff all come together to accomplish these outstanding services. I highly recommend Alex for anyone who needs  to sell or purchase a home. Alex is a total professional and a great person to know in town. Less 

______________________________________________

10/23/2014 - jrexloo

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

I have used Alex to buy a house and to sell a house. I am currently working with him again to buy another house. I would highly recommend Alex for anyone wishing to buy or sell a property. Alex handles the transaction from start to finish, doing all of the necessary due diligence and legwork in order to guide the transaction to fruition. He is very responsive to questions and directions and makes the transaction almost effortless for his clients. He initiates all of the necessary documents, inspections and needed repairs in order to make the selling and buying process effortless for both parties. In his representation, he always assures that your best interests are at the forefront.

______________________________________________

10/22/2014 - zuser20140602183706354

Bought a home in 2013 in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV 89178.

Alex was an amazing resource throughout our home buying process. He was thorough and patient while scouring all of the available homes in the area until he found us the perfect one. He also did a great job navigating through a multiple offer situation to get our offer accepted at a price we were  comfortable with. I would definitely recommend Alex for all your real estate needs. 

______________________________________________

10/05/2014 - sales807

Bought a home in 2014 in North Las Vegas, NV 89031.

I would highly recommend Alex and his team for any commercial or residential purchase. I sincerely appreciate the friendliness, the unbelievable quick responses, the little details they were on top of- that I would have missed and the smoothness of this transaction.  As a first time home  buyer on a budget, I did not want to purchase a short sale home. I met a market that was climbing in price at a rapid rate along with a very low inventory on traditional sale homes- in my price range.  Alex and his team worked very hard to find exactly what I was looking for. In the beginning, I was getting discouraged at the market, however, they continued to be positive and continued to search. Because of their diligence, I am now closing on a house that I can easily afford and that I see myself living in for years to come.  Finding a real estate team that is patient, experienced, friendly and diligent is rare. However, I was extremely lucky! Save yourself the time and aggravation- give Alex and his team a call today! 

______________________________________________

02/12/2014 - cbellerue

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Anthem, Henderson, NV.

Alex is very personable, and pleasant to work with. He has a vast knowledge of the area/areas that we are looking to purchase a home in, as well as a keen understanding of the type of home we are seeking. He is also very professional and makes a person feel that he or she is family. He will NOT  waste time sending a person listings that he or she is not interested in, and will ALWAYS make time to show a house when there is interest involved! Would definitely recommend him to friends or family in the future!

______________________________________________ 

12/08/2013 - user4581689

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $550K in Rancho Charleston, Las Vegas, NV.

Because of Alex I was able to purchase a large historic home in old central Las Vegas at a deep discount to its already deeply discounted price at the bottom of the market even though there was a bidding war for it. He found a renter for us, and a management company, allowing us to "sit on" this  property until the market turned around. Two years later I sold it for a large profit though these types of homes were not yet selling, and the escrow agent was amazed because she said it was the most profitable sale for that type property that she had seen in years. All of this was because of ALEX. I am purchasing another luxury home and of course he will be our agent. Simply put, he is an extraordinary agent, the utmost professional, and a credit to his profession.

______________________________________________

11/22/2013 - andreascottlv

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Lone Mountain, Las Vegas, NV.

Although having to short sale our home was a relatively unpleasant experience, Alex and his staff were amazing to work with. They expertly navigated us through our short sale with tremendous success. The outcome far exceeded our expectations. Andrea was previously a Real Estate Agent and knows that  it is critical to work with a team who knows how to collaborate with all parties involved, from the lender to buyer to seller and Alex went above and beyond. We were very fortunate to work with such a qualified and professional Agent. We would recommend Alex at any time for his knowledge, insight, and responsiveness in selling any home.

______________________________________________

11/20/2013 - amir14

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

After losing numerous tenants on our beautiful Spanish Trail home, my wife and I were truly concerned about our investment property value and how much money we still owed. Alex handled the pressure, stress and challenges that came with having to start over. It was not an extremely quick process but  it was worth the wait of receiving the full release. We would recommend Alex and his team to anyone in financial trouble with a mortgage.

______________________________________________

11/15/2013 - jimme peters

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Tule Springs, Las Vegas, NV.

Alex is a seasoned real estate professional that gives solid counsel and handles all the details with ease. Even though it was a short sale, Alex set expectations and kept us informed throughout the process. Our new house is fantastic!

______________________________________________

11/15/2013 - tapcominv

Sold a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Mesquite, NV.

Alex is very professional and follows through well. He has your best interests in mind when making offers and also selling your property. I would highly recommend him. Tom Shelton

______________________________________________

11/15/2013 - user3107114

Bought a home in 2013 in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV 89121.

From start to finish Alex carried the load and only involved me when it was appropriate which was exactly what I asked him to do. Since I live in another city he had to be on top of everything more closely because I wasn't present. Easy to work with. Very professional.

______________________________________________ 

10/31/2013 - user47644464

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Las Vegas, NV.

True professional!!! Helped me every step of the way. Made sure I understood the confusing real estate language and contracts. His communication is second to none. His assistant Erika was very smart and pleasant as well. I could not have found a better person to help me with my short-sale. Thank  you Alex!